

Swyddfa'r Cyngor CAERNARFON Gwynedd

LL55 1SH





Meeting

JOINT PLANNING POLICY COMMITTEE

Date and Time

10.00 am, FRIDAY, 20TH MARCH, 2020

Location

Ystafell Glyder Fawr, Council Offices,

Penrallt, Caernarfon, Gwynedd. LL55 1BN

Contact Point

Rebeca Jones

01286 679890

polisicynllunio@gwynedd.llyw.cymru

(DISTRIBUTED Thursday, 12 March 2020)

JOINT PLANNING POLICY COMMITTEE

MEMBERSHIP

Gwynedd

Councillors

Anne Lloyd Jones,

Berwyn Parry Jones, Gareth Griffith, Gareth A Roberts, John Pughe Roberts, Paul Rowlinson, Owain Williams

Isle of Anglesey

Councillors

Richard Dew, John Griffith,

Kenneth P Hughes, Richard O. Jones, Bryan Owen,

Nicola Roberts, Robin Williams

AGENDA

1. APOLOGIES

To receive any apologies for absence

2. DECLARATION OF PERSONAL INTEREST

To receive any declaration of personal interest.

3. URGENT BUSINESS

To note any items that are a matter of urgency in the view of the Chairman for consideration.

4. MINUTES 4 - 6

The Chairman shall propose that the minutes of the meeting of this committee held 30th September 2019 be signed as a true record.

5. SUPPLEMENTARY PLANNING GUIDANCE (SPG) (DRAFT 7-67 CONSULTATION VERSION): TOURISM FACILITIES AND ACCOMMODATION

To submit a report by Heledd Jones (Team Leader) Joint Planning Policy Unit

6. SUPPLEMENTARY PLANNING GUIDANCE (SPG) FOR 68 - 95 ADOPTION: REPLACEMENT DWELLINGS AND CONVERSIONS IN THE COUNTRYSIDE

To submit a report by Heledd Jones (Team Leader) Joint Planning Policy Unit